epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 15 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A border patrol agent, after 32 years of service, finds himself working for the sort of people he has always tried to keep out of the United States, discovering truths about life on the other side of the wall that challenge his ideology and his loyalties.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBS All Access (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jan 21Call of the Void
2.1-2 07 Jan 21Silver or Lead
3.1-3 07 Jan 21Sin of Origin
4.1-4 07 Jan 21Juan Doe
5.1-5 07 Jan 21King Tide
6.1-6 07 Jan 21Plaza de Nada
Back to TOP