epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
An Atlanta police officer tries to keep the peace after a mysterious plague breaks out and the resulting quarantine causes fear and desperation to mount as families are torn apart. Based on the Belgian series Cordon created by Carl Joos.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2016
End date: Jul 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Apr 16Pilot
2.1-2 26 Apr 16I to Die, You to Live
3.1-3 03 May 16Be Angry at the Sun
4.1-4 10 May 16With Silence and Tears
5.1-5 17 May 16Like a Sheep Among Wolves
6.1-6 24 May 16He Stilled the Rising Tumult
7.1-7 31 May 16Inferno
8.1-8 14 Jun 16There is a Crack in Everything
9.1-9 21 Jun 16A Kingdom Divided Against Itself
10.1-1028 Jun 16A Time to Be Born
11.1-1105 Jul 16Nothing Gold Can Stay
12.1-1212 Jul 16Yes is the Only Living Thing
13.1-1319 Jul 16Path to Paradise
Back to TOP