epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Confessions of Frannie Langton

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 16 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman who made her way from a Jamaican plantation to the grand Mayfair mansion of a celebrated scientist in Georgian-era London must clear her name of murder charges. Based on the novel by Sara Collins.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2022
End date: Dec 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITVX (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Dec 22Episode 1
2.1-2 07 Dec 22Episode 2
3.1-3 07 Dec 22Episode 3
4.1-4 07 Dec 22Episode 4
Back to TOP