epguides.com & TVmaze present

Common Law (1996)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 26 Jun 2021 -1:00
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1996
End date: Oct 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Sep 96Pilot
2.1-2 05 Oct 96In the Matter of: John's Fifteen Minutes
3.1-3 12 Oct 96In the Matter of: Acceptance
4.1-4 19 Oct 96In the Matter of: Luis in Love
5.1-5 In the Matter of: Need
6.1-6 In the Matter of: Attention
7.1-7 In the Matter of: John's Hero
8.1-8 In the Matter of: Thanksgiving
9.1-9 In the Matter of: John and Nancy's Secret
10.1-10In the Matter of: John's Buddy
Back to TOP