epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Clearing

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 9 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman who survived being in a cult as a child is forced to confront the nightmares of her past when a new kidnapping indicates emergence of another such cult, intent on gathering children to fulfill its master plan. Based on the book In the Clearing by J. P. Pomare, a fictionalized exploration of cults like the Australian New Age group The Family.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: Jul 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 May 23The Season of Unfoldment
2.1-2 24 May 23Kindred
3.1-3 31 May 23Suffer the Little Children
4.1-4 07 Jun 23The Foundlings
5.1-5 14 Jun 23Maitreya
6.1-6 21 Jun 23The Pied Piper
7.1-7 28 Jun 23This Too Shall Pass
8.1-8 05 Jul 23Island
Back to TOP