epguides.com & TVmaze present

Class (2016)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 25 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The students of Coal Hill School join a fugitive alien prince to confront dangerous monsters threatening to invade our world through a rift in space-time. A spinoff of Doctor Who.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2016
End date: Dec 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Three (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Oct 16For Tonight We Might Die (70 min)
2.1-2 22 Oct 16The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo (45 min)
3.1-3 29 Oct 16Nightvisiting (45 min)
4.1-4 05 Nov 16Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart (45 min)
5.1-5 12 Nov 16Brave-ish Heart (45 min)
6.1-6 19 Nov 16Detained (45 min)
7.1-7 26 Nov 16The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did (45 min)
8.1-8 03 Dec 16The Lost (45 min)
Back to TOP

TV tie-in books are available:

by Guy Adams
The Stone House
by A.K. Benedict
What She Does Next
Will Astound You
by James Goss