epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Class (2006)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
20 years after they originally met in the 3rd grade, a group of young adults rediscover each other.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2006
End date: Mar 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 19 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 06The Class Reunites
2.1-2 25 Sep 06The Class Visits a Hospital
3.1-3 02 Oct 06The Class Learns About Hurricanes
4.1-4 09 Oct 06The Class Blows the Whistle
5.1-5 16 Oct 06The Class Gets Frozen Yogurt
6.1-6 23 Oct 06The Class Goes Trick-or-Treating
7.1-7 06 Nov 06The Class Goes to a Bar
8.1-8 13 Nov 06The Class Celebrates a Birthday
9.1-9 20 Nov 06The Class Gives Thanks
10.1-1027 Nov 06The Class Runs Into a Convenience Store
11.1-1111 Dec 06The Class Celebrates an Anniversary
12.1-1208 Jan 07The Class Visits a Bad Neighborhood
13.1-1315 Jan 07The Class Hits It
14.1-1422 Jan 07The Class Has to Go to a Stupid Museum
15.1-1505 Feb 07The Class Eats Moroccan Chicken
16.1-1612 Feb 07The Class Has a Snow Day
17.1-1719 Feb 07The Class Springs a Leak
18.1-1826 Feb 07The Class Rides a Bull
19.1-1905 Mar 07The Class Goes Back to the Hospital
Back to TOP