epguides.com & TVmaze present

City on Fire

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 1 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
The investigation of a college student's murder in Central Park reveals connections between a series of mysterious citywide fires, the downtown music scene, and a wealthy uptown real estate family fraying under the strain of the many secrets they keep. Based on the novel by Garth Risk Hallberg.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: Jun 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 May 23We Have Met the Enemy, and He Is Us
2.1-2 12 May 23Scenes From Private Life
3.1-3 12 May 23The Family Business
4.1-4 19 May 23Land of a Thousand Dances
5.1-5 26 May 23Brass Tactics
6.1-6 31 May 23Annus Horribilis
7.1-7 09 Jun 23The Demon Brother
8.1-8 16 Jun 23In the Dark
Back to TOP