epguides.com & TVmaze present

The City and the City

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 19 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Citizens of the European city-states of Ul Qoma and Beszel have been trained from birth to ignore each other even though they occupy the same physical space, but a young woman's murder requires their police forces to work together. Based on the novel by China Miéville.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2018
End date: Apr 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Apr 181. Besźel
2.1-2 06 Apr 182. Ul Qoma
3.1-3 06 Apr 183. Orciny
4.1-4 06 Apr 184. Breach
Back to TOP