epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Charmings

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Snow White, Prince Charming and their family wake from a thousand-year sleep in the present day, where they try to fit into modern society, but her wicked stepmother is awake too and continues to plot revenge with the help of her magic mirror.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1987
End date: Feb 1988
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 21 eps
Genre(s): (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Food, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Mar 87The Charmings (Pilot)
2.1-2 27 Mar 87The Mirror Cracked
3.1-3 03 Apr 87Lillian Makes a Date
4.1-4 10 Apr 87The Charmings Buy a Car
5.1-5 17 Apr 87The Incredible Shrinking Prince
6.1-6 24 Apr 87An '80s Kind of Prince
Season 2
7.2-1 17 Sep 87Lillian Loses the Kids
8.2-2 24 Sep 87The Charmings Go Plastic
9.2-3 01 Oct 87The Witch is of Van Oaks
10.2-4 08 Oct 87The Fish Story
11.2-5 15 Oct 87Cindy's Back in Town
12.2-6 29 Oct 87A Charming Halloween
13.2-7 12 Nov 87Trading Places
14.2-8 19 Nov 87Lillian Loses Her Powers
15.2-9 26 Nov 87The Charmings and the Beanstalk
16.2-1017 Dec 87Yes, Lillian, There is a Santa Claus
17.2-1107 Jan 88The Charmings Get Robbed
18.2-1214 Jan 88Birth of a Salesman
19.2-1321 Jan 88The Man Who Came to Dinner
20.2-1428 Jan 88Lillian's Protege
21.2-1511 Feb 88The Woman of His Dreams
Back to TOP