epguides.com & TVmaze present

Celebrity Watch Party

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Oct 2021 -1:00
Show Logo
Celebrities and their families react in their homes to the week's most interesting television shows. Based on the British series Gogglebox.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2020
End date: Jul 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 11 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 May 20The Celebrity Watch Party Has Begun
2.1-2 14 May 20Nobody Puts Celebrity in the Corner
3.1-3 21 May 20The Deadliest Couch
4.1-4 28 May 20The One Where Celebrities Watch Friends
5.1-5 04 Jun 20Lindsay Lohan Joins the Party
6.1-6 11 Jun 20The Jersey-Shore Shank Redemption
7.1-7 18 Jun 20It's a Party with the Fab Five
8.1-8 25 Jun 20Father's Day Watch Party
9.1-9 09 Jul 20Star Spangled Couches
10.1-1016 Jul 20Say I do Love a Watch Party
11.1-1123 Jul 20The Couch is Lava
Back to TOP