epguides.com & TVmaze present

Cash and Company

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 12 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the mid-1800s in Victoria, Australia, two likeable fellows are forced by corrupt police into becoming outlaw bushrangers.
Show Details:
Start date: May 1975
End date: Sep 1975
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Seven Network (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): (blank), Action/Adventure, Children, Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage, Fantasy, Food, Game/Quiz, Historical, Horror, Mature, Medical, Miscellaneous, Music, News, Reality, Science Fiction, Sports, Talk, Travel, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 May 75Three's Company
2.1-2 02 Jun 75The Witness
3.1-3 09 Jun 75Up to Scratch
4.1-4 16 Jun 75Golden Girl
5.1-5 23 Jun 75Dolly Mop
6.1-6 30 Jun 75The Intruders
7.1-7 07 Jul 75Joe Sent Me
8.1-8 14 Jul 75A P.J. Clarke Original
9.1-9 21 Jul 75Home Brewed
10.1-1028 Jul 75The Halfway House
11.1-1111 Aug 75Happy Christmas
12.1-1225 Aug 75All My Worldly Goods
13.1-1301 Sep 75Such Sweet Sorrow
Back to TOP