epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 6 May 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
The real-life story of a repressed suburban housewife accused of murdering her best friend after having an affair with her husband.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: May 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 54 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 May 22Friday the 13th
2.1-2 10 May 22Happy Wife, Happy Life
3.1-3 11 May 22Overkill
4.1-4 12 May 22Cover Girl
5.1-5 13 May 22The Fight
Back to TOP