epguides.com & TVmaze present

California Fever

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 7 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of high school students who are into underground music, surfing, and souped-up cars.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1979
End date: Dec 1979
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Sep 79The Underground Jock
2.1-1011 Dec 79Beach Wars
Back to TOP