epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
After an impulsive marriage, a former Las Vegas showgirl ends up teaching at her new mother-in-law's ballet school.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2012
End date: Feb 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC Family (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jun 12Pilot
2.1-2 18 Jun 12For Fanny
3.1-3 25 Jun 12Inherit the Wind
4.1-4 09 Jul 12Better Luck Next Year
5.1-5 16 Jul 12Money for Nothing
6.1-6 23 Jul 12Movie Truck
7.1-7 30 Jul 12What's Your Damage Heather?
8.1-8 06 Aug 12Blank Up, It's Time
9.1-9 13 Aug 12No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons
10.1-1020 Aug 12A Nutcracker in Paradise
11.1-1107 Jan 13You Wanna See Something?
12.1-1214 Jan 13Channing Tatum is a Fine Actor
13.1-1321 Jan 13I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky
14.1-1428 Jan 13The Astronaut and the Ballerina
15.1-1504 Feb 13Take the Vicuna
16.1-1611 Feb 13There's Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit
17.1-1718 Feb 13It's Not a Mint
18.1-1825 Feb 13Next!
Back to TOP

The show's title is a slang term for ballerinas who put their hair up into a bun while dancing.