epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bullet in the Face

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 3 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
After receiving a face transplant from a dead cop, a criminal is offered his old face back if he helps the police locate a former associate.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2012
End date: Aug 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): IFC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Aug 12Meet Gunter Vogler
2.1-2 16 Aug 12Angel of Death
3.1-3 16 Aug 12Drug of Choice
4.1-4 17 Aug 12Kiss Me Thrice
5.1-5 17 Aug 12The World Stage
6.1-6 17 Aug 12Cradle to Grave
Back to TOP