epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bull (2000)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 8 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Five maverick stock traders provoke retaliation by a prestigious Wall Street firm when they quit to start a company of their own.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2000
End date: Oct 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TNT (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Aug 00In the Course of Human Events
2.1-2 22 Aug 00One Night in Bangkok
3.1-3 29 Aug 00How Green is Your Mail?
4.1-4 05 Sep 00In the Black
5.1-5 12 Sep 00It's Not Personal
6.1-6 19 Sep 00Who's Afraid of Chairman Al
7.1-7 26 Sep 00Final Hour
8.1-8 03 Oct 00Sins of the Father
9.1-9 10 Oct 00The Quick Hit
10.1-1017 Oct 00Monday, Bloody Monday
11.1-1124 Oct 00A Wink and a Nod
12.1-1231 Jan 01Blood, Flopsweat and Tears
13.1-13What the Past Will Bring
15.1-15Appearance of Impropriety
16.1-16White Knight
17.1-17Love's Labor Lost
19.1-19To Have and to Hold
20.1-20"A Beautiful Lie"
Back to TOP