epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bring 'Em Back Alive

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 23 Dec 2021 0:00
A famous explorer and wild-animal collector battles various bad guys in pre-WWII Singapore, including warlords, smugglers and Nazis.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1982
End date: May 1983
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
  • regulars:
  • Bruce Boxleitner as Frank Buck, Big Game Trapper & Collector of Wild Animals
  • Cindy Morgan as Gloria Marlowe, United States Consul, Singapore
  • Clyde Kusatsu as Ali, Buck's Friend and No. 1 Boy
  • Ron O'Neal as H.H., His Royal Highness, the Sultan of Jahore
  • Sean McClory as Myles Delaney, Manager of the Raffles Hotel
  • John Zee as G.B. Von Turgo, Smuggler and Kingpin of the Singapore Underworld
  • recurring character:
  • Harvey Jason as Bhundi
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Sep 82Bring 'Em Back Alive
2.1-2 28 Sep 82Seven Keys to Singapore
3.1-3 05 Oct 82There's One Born Every Minute
4.1-4 12 Oct 82The Reel World of Frank Buck
5.1-5 19 Oct 82The Pied Piper
6.1-6 26 Oct 82The Warlord
7.1-7 16 Nov 82Thirty Hours
8.1-8 23 Nov 82Wilmer Bass and the Serengeti Kid
9.1-9 30 Nov 82Escape from Kampoon
10.1-1007 Dec 82The Best of Enemies
11.1-1108 Jan 83To Kill a Princess
12.1-1215 Jan 83Bones of Contention
13.1-1322 Jan 83A Switch in Time
14.1-1429 Jan 83The Shadow Women of Chung Tai
15.1-1512 Feb 83The Hostage
16.1-1619 Feb 83Dead Run
17.1-1731 May 83Storm Warning
Back to TOP