epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Returning to her Texas hometown to avenge her sister's murder, a government investigator uncovers a cesspool of corruption. Based on the novel by Ross Thomas.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Feb 20First Time in Saint Disgrace
2.1-2 13 Feb 20Snap, Crackle, Pop
3.1-3 24 Feb 20Terrible, Shocking Things
4.1-4 02 Mar 20Breadknife Weather
5.1-5 09 Mar 20Behind God's Back
6.1-6 16 Mar 20The Most Sinful Mf-er Alive
7.1-7 23 Mar 20Butterscotch
8.1-8 30 Mar 20Most Likely to Succeed
9.1-9 06 Apr 20Game Theory and Mescaline
10.1-1013 Apr 20Felicity
Back to TOP

The book by Ross Thomas is available: