epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bria Mack Gets a Life

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 22 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Recently graduated from college, a young black woman is forced to take an entry-level job with a company that is trying to improve its image after a racially-insensitive advertising campaign.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Crave (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Oct 23Bria Mack Moves Back
2.1-2 13 Oct 23Bria Mack Gets A Job
3.1-3 13 Oct 23Bria Mack Gets Laid
4.1-4 20 Oct 23Bria Mack Does Not Find an Apartment
5.1-5 20 Oct 23Bria Mack Makes A Move
6.1-6 20 Oct 23Bria Mack Moves On… Up
Back to TOP