epguides.com & TVmaze present

Brand New Cherry Flavor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 10 Jun 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1990, after arranging to have a curse put on a producer who betrayed her, an aspiring film director gets caught up in a mind-altering nightmare of supernatural revenge, leading her from the sun-drenched streets of Beverly Hills to the forests of Brazil. Based on the novel by Todd Grimson.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2021
End date: Aug 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Aug 21I Exist
2.1-2 13 Aug 21Hair of the Dog
3.1-3 13 Aug 21Roman Candle
4.1-4 13 Aug 21Tadpole Smoothie
5.1-5 13 Aug 21Jennifer
6.1-6 13 Aug 21Milk Bath
7.1-7 13 Aug 21Egg
8.1-8 13 Aug 21Bodies
Back to TOP