epguides.com & TVmaze present

Boy Swallows Universe

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A precocious boy growing up in the suburbs of 1980s Brisbane embarks with his mute brother on an odyssey of love, redemption and retribution after their family is torn apart by a drug lord. Based on the semi-autobiographical novel by Trent Dalton.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: Jan 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jan 24Boy Smells Rat
2.1-2 11 Jan 24Boy Gets Chop
3.1-3 11 Jan 24Run Boy Run
4.1-4 11 Jan 24Boy Loses Dad
5.1-5 11 Jan 24Boy Takes Flight
6.1-6 11 Jan 24Boy Seeks Work
7.1-7 11 Jan 24Boy Meets End
Back to TOP