epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Book of Boba Fett

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 25 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Spinoff of The Mandalorian, following a bounty hunter and a female assassin in the Star Wars universe, who have taken over Jabba the Hutt's criminal empire on Tatooine.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2021
End date: Feb 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Dec 21Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land
2.1-2 05 Jan 22Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine
3.1-3 12 Jan 22Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa
4.1-4 19 Jan 22Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm
5.1-5 26 Jan 22Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian
6.1-6 02 Feb 22Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes a Stranger
7.1-7 09 Feb 22Chapter 7: In the Name of Honor
S01.1-0 12 Nov 21Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett
Back to TOP