epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
In the historic city of Bath, archaeologists uncover ancient mysteries and discover their repercussions in the present.
Show Details:
Start date: July 2008
End date: Aug 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jul 08Army of God
2.1-2 15 Jul 08Warriors
3.1-3 22 Jul 08The Eternal Fire
4.1-4 29 Jul 08The Cradle of Civilisation
5.1-5 05 Aug 08The Lines of War
6.1-6 12 Aug 08Follow the Gleam
Back to TOP

DVDs are available in the UK only:

Complete Series
(2 discs)