epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 26 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
An elite new UK security force is formed whose sole mission is the protection of high-profile assassination targets such as dignitaries and key witnesses.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1996
End date: Jun 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 May 97A Choice of Evils
2.1-2 08 May 97Out of the Mouths of Babes
3.1-3 15 May 97Know Thine Enemy
4.1-4 22 May 97Target
5.1-5 29 May 97Stand Off
6.1-6 05 Jun 97The Killing Ground
S01.1-0 10 Apr 96Pilot
Back to TOP