epguides.com & TVmaze present

Blunt Talk

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
An opinionated British broadcaster tries to set America straight on his nightly cable news show.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2015
End date: Dec 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Aug 15I Seem to Be Running Out of Dreams for Myself
2.1-2 29 Aug 15I Experience Shame and Anticipate Punishment
3.1-3 05 Sep 15All My Relationships End in Pain
4.1-4 12 Sep 15A Beaver That's Lost Its Mind
5.1-5 19 Sep 15The Queen of Hearts
6.1-6 26 Sep 15Goodnight, My Someone
7.1-7 03 Oct 15Meth or No Meth, You Still Gotta Floss
8.1-8 10 Oct 15Who Kisses So Early in the Morning?
9.1-9 17 Oct 15I Brought a Petting Goat!
10.1-1024 Oct 15Let's Save Central Florida! Let's Save Midtown!
Season 2
11.2-1 02 Oct 16I Remember That Time More Like a Movie I Saw Than a Life I Lived
12.2-2 09 Oct 16If It Comes in a Plastic Bag, Don't Eat It
13.2-3 16 Oct 16Your Therapist and His Pussy Are Here
14.2-4 23 Oct 16How is It That Every Conversation We Have Comes Back to the Size of Your Penis
15.2-5 30 Oct 16It's Been Months Since I Kidnapped You
16.2-6 06 Nov 16Love is Not Linear
17.2-7 13 Nov 16I Can't Believe I Made Love to a Sociopath
18.2-8 20 Nov 16A Cell Doesn't Have to Be a Closet
19.2-9 04 Dec 16Walter Has to Look After Walter
20.2-1011 Dec 16Is This All Because I Didn't Call You
Back to TOP