epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Blue Rose

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 25 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A group of low-level employees at an inner city law firm join forces to investigate the death of a co-worker and other injustices in an era of corporate greed, even if they have to break the law to do it.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2013
End date: Apr 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV3 (NZ)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Feb 13There is a Light That Never Goes Out
2.1-2 11 Feb 13What Difference Does It Make?
3.1-3 18 Feb 13Sheila Take a Bow
4.1-4 25 Feb 13This Charming Man
5.1-5 04 Mar 13Pretty Girls Make Graves
6.1-6 11 Mar 13Paint a Vulgar Picture
7.1-7 18 Mar 13Money Changes Everything
8.1-8 25 Mar 13Half a Person
9.1-9 01 Apr 13Suffer Little Children
10.1-1008 Apr 13Handsome Devil
11.1-1115 Apr 13This Night Has Opened My Eyes
12.1-1222 Apr 13Girl Afraid
13.1-1329 Apr 13Hand in Glove
Back to TOP