epguides.com & TVmaze present

Blue Light

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 30 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
During World War II, an American correspondent pretends to be collaborating with the Nazis, but is actually a spy working against Hitler for the United States, which at the time was officially neutral.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1966
End date: May 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Jan 66The Last Man
2.1-2 19 Jan 66Target, David March
3.1-3 26 Jan 66The Fortress Below (1)
4.1-4 02 Feb 66The Weapon Within (2)
5.1-5 09 Feb 66Traitor's Blood
6.1-6 16 Feb 66Agent of the East
7.1-7 23 Feb 66Sacrifice!
8.1-8 02 Mar 66The Secret War
9.1-9 09 Mar 66Invasion by the Stars
10.1-1023 Mar 66The Return of Elm
11.1-1106 Apr 66Jet Trail
12.1-1213 Apr 66How to Kill a Toy Soldier
13.1-1320 Apr 66The Deserters
14.1-1427 Apr 66The Other Fuhrer
15.1-1504 May 66The Key to the Code
16.1-1611 May 66Field of Dishonor
17.1-1718 May 66The Friendly Enemy
Back to TOP

A feature film titled I Deal in Danger was assembled from three episodes of the series.