epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Bletchley Circle: San Francisco

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 18 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the 1950s, two of the English women who broke Nazi codes during World War II have turned their skills to solving murders, and travel to San Francisco where they join with two Americans in pursuit of a serial killer. Sequel to The Bletchley Circle.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2018
End date: Sep 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Jul 18Presidio
2.1-2 01 Aug 18Wake
3.1-3 08 Aug 18Charlotte's Web
4.1-4 15 Aug 18Madhouse
5.1-5 22 Aug 18Not Cricket
6.1-6 29 Aug 18Iron in War
7.1-7 05 Sep 18Fog of War
8.1-8 12 Sep 18In for a Pound
Back to TOP