epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bless This House (1995)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 5 Aug 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A sarcastic postal worker and his equally snarky wife raise the ante on The Honeymooners with the addition of children in an overcrowded apartment in New Jersey.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Jan 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 95Pilot
2.1-2 13 Sep 95A Woman's Work is Never Done
3.1-3 20 Sep 95Company Loves Misery
4.1-4 27 Sep 95A Date Which Will Live in Infamy
5.1-5 11 Oct 95I Am Not My Sister's Keeper
6.1-6 18 Oct 95Where There's Smoke, You're Fired
7.1-7 25 Oct 95The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Intentions
8.1-8 01 Nov 95A Fight a Day Keeps the Doctor Away
9.1-9 08 Nov 95Fish and Guests Stink After Three Days
10.1-1015 Nov 95The Postman Always Moves Twice
11.1-1122 Nov 95Neither a Borrower Nor a Landlord Be
12.1-1213 Dec 95If It Ain't Broke, Break It
13.1-1320 Dec 95Misery on 34th Street
14.1-1403 Jan 96The Bowling Method
15.1-1510 Jan 96One Man's Ceiling is Another Man's Stereo
16.1-1617 Jan 96Natural Born Parents
Back to TOP