epguides.com & TVmaze present

Blade Runner: Black Lotus

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 18 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Waking up in the year 2032 with no memories but a set of deadly skills, a young woman looks for those responsible for her lost identity, with the only clues being a locked data device and a black lotus tattoo. Originally in Japanese.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2021
End date: Feb 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Adult Swim (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Nov 21City of Angels
2.1-2 13 Nov 21All We Are Not
3.1-3 20 Nov 21The Human Condition
4.1-4 27 Nov 21The Doll Hunt
5.1-5 04 Dec 21Pressure
6.1-6 11 Dec 21Persistence of Memory
7.1-7 18 Dec 21Reality
8.1-8 01 Jan 22The Davis Report
9.1-9 08 Jan 22Free Will
10.1-1015 Jan 22Clair de Lune
11.1-1122 Jan 22All the Best Memories
12.1-1229 Jan 22Artificial Souls
13.1-1305 Feb 22Time to Die
Back to TOP