epguides.com & TVmaze present

Black Cake

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 10 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
An inherited flash drive with previously untold stories of their mother's journey from the Caribbean to America shocks her children and challenges everything they thought they knew about their family's origin. Based on the novel by Charmaine Wilkerson.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: Dec 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Nov 23Covey
2.1-2 01 Nov 23Coventina
3.1-3 01 Nov 23Eleanor
4.1-4 08 Nov 23Mrs. Bennett
5.1-5 15 Nov 23Mother
6.1-6 22 Nov 23Ma
7.1-7 29 Nov 23Birth Mother
8.1-8 06 Dec 23Nine Night
Back to TOP

Black cake is another name for rum pudding.