epguides.com & TVmaze present

Beyond Westworld

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The chief scientist of the world's largest robot-manufacturing company decides to reprogram them to take over the world. Based on the 1973 feature film Westworld and its sequel Futureworld.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1980
End date: Mar 1980
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Mar 80Westworld Destroyed
2.1-2 12 Mar 80My Brother's Keeper
3.1-3 19 Mar 80Sound of Terror
4.1-4 The Lion
5.1-5 Takeover
Back to TOP