epguides.com & TVmaze present

Better with You

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The romantic lives of two sisters, one in a 9-year relationship without marriage, the other already engaged to her new beau and expecting a baby.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2010
End date: May 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 10Pilot
2.1-2 29 Sep 10Better with Firehouse
3.1-3 06 Oct 10Better with Ben
4.1-4 13 Oct 10Better with Fighting
5.1-5 20 Oct 10Better with Little Buddy
6.1-6 27 Oct 10Better with Halloween
7.1-7 03 Nov 10Better with Road Joel
8.1-8 17 Nov 10Better with Flirting
9.1-9 24 Nov 10Better with Thanksgiving
10.1-1008 Dec 10Better with Christmas Crap
11.1-1105 Jan 11Better with Skinny Jeans
12.1-1219 Jan 11Better with a Cat
13.1-1309 Feb 11Better with Valentine's Day
14.1-1416 Feb 11Better with a Leather Jacket
15.1-1523 Feb 11Better with a Shamrock
16.1-1602 Mar 11Better with a Couch
17.1-1713 Apr 11Better with a Job
18.1-1820 Apr 11Better with Lying
19.1-1925 Apr 11Better with Dancing
20.1-2027 Apr 11Better with Crying
21.1-2104 May 11Better with a Bargain
22.1-2211 May 11Better with the Baby
Back to TOP