epguides.com & TVmaze present

Best Friends Forever

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A divorcee finds new problems when she moves back into her old Brooklyn apartment, where her former roommate now has a live-in boyfriend.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2012
End date: Jun 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 12Pilot
2.1-2 11 Apr 12The Butt Dial
3.1-3 18 Apr 12Put a Pin in it
4.1-4 25 Apr 12Single and Lovin' it
5.1-5 01 Jun 12Hey Nonny Nonny
6.1-6 01 Jun 12Fatal Blow Out
Back to TOP