epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
To solve the disappearance of a transgender teen, a cop in a small blue-collar town must undertake the uncomfortable task of investigating the personal motives of people she has known all her life, as well as deal with the reappearance of a mysterious person from her past.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2017
End date: Apr 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Feb 17Pilot
2.1-2 27 Feb 17He's Back
3.1-3 06 Mar 17The Guy with Fire in His Eyes
4.1-4 13 Mar 17Hello Little Light
5.1-5 20 Mar 17How Do I Remember?
6.1-6 27 Mar 17The Problem with the Truth
7.1-7 03 Apr 17The Man Behind the Curtain
8.1-8 10 Apr 17You Don't Understand Me at All
Back to TOP