epguides.com & TVmaze present

Being Reuben

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 18 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A teenage Welsh singer-songwriter and self-made makeup expert, who rose to fame after performing live on NBC's Little Big Shots, becomes an influencer who hangs out with celebrities and travels to Hollywood to attend glamorous events.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2020
End date: Mar 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Quest Red (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jan 20A Very Modern Family
2.1-2 13 Jan 20Four Go Camping
3.1-3 20 Jan 20You Are What You Eat
4.1-4 27 Jan 20New York, New York
5.1-5 03 Feb 20Fairytale of New York
6.1-6 10 Feb 20Hard Work Never Hurt Anyone
7.1-7 17 Feb 20Pride and Joy
8.1-8 24 Feb 20All That Glitters
9.1-9 02 Mar 20Northern Soul
10.1-1009 Mar 20Reuben Goes to Hollywood
11.1-1116 Mar 20California Dreaming
12.1-1223 Mar 20Puppy Love
Back to TOP