epguides.com & TVmaze present

Behind Her Eyes

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 15 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A single mom with a part-time job in a psychiatrist's office begins an affair with her boss, who toys with her mind, and strikes up an unlikely friendship with his wife. Based on the novel by Sarah Pinborough.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2021
End date: Feb 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 21Chance Encounters
2.1-2 17 Feb 21Lucid Dreaming
3.1-3 17 Feb 21The First Door
4.1-4 17 Feb 21Rob
5.1-5 17 Feb 21The Second Door
6.1-6 17 Feb 21Behind Her Eyes
Back to TOP