epguides.com & TVmaze present

Becoming Elizabeth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the mid 16th Century, with no clear heir to the English throne, orphaned teenager Elizabeth Tudor becomes embroiled in the political and sexual politics of the court on her journey to secure the crown.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2022
End date: Aug 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Jun 22Keep Your Knife Bright
2.1-2 19 Jun 22You Cannot Keep the Birds from Flying Over Your Head
3.1-3 26 Jun 22Either Learn or Be Silent
4.1-4 03 Jul 22Lighten Our Darkness
5.1-5 10 Jul 22Necessity Compels Me to Plague You
6.1-6 17 Jul 22What Cannot Be Cured
7.1-7 31 Jul 22To Laugh, To Lie, To Flatter, To Face
8.1-8 07 Aug 22To Death We Must Stoop
Back to TOP