epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Barbarian and the Troll

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A bridge troll in search of adventure joins a fierce barbarian princess on her quest to defeat the evil demon who has imprisoned her brother.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2021
End date: Jun 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Apr 21Brendar the Barbarian
2.1-2 09 Apr 21Off to See the Wizard
3.1-3 16 Apr 21Blood, Sweat & Fears
4.1-4 23 Apr 21Season of the Witch
5.1-5 30 Apr 21My Sharon-ah
6.1-6 07 May 21Parents Just Don't Understand
7.1-7 14 May 21When Dragons Cry
8.1-8 21 May 21Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map
9.1-9 28 May 21Ice Ice Baby
10.1-1004 Jun 21Pictures of Boo
11.1-1111 Jun 21I Will Survive
12.1-1218 Jun 21The Queen Is Back
13.1-1325 Jun 21Come Together
Back to TOP