epguides.com & TVmaze present

Bar Karma

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 13 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Lost souls find themselves in a mysterious bar outside of space and time where glimpses of a their past and possible future help them navigate a crossroads in their life.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2011
End date: Apr 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Current TV (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Feb 11A Guy Walks Into the Bar
2.1-2 18 Feb 11Once Upon a Time Line
3.1-3 25 Feb 11An Open Mind
4.1-4 04 Mar 11Double Blind
5.1-5 11 Mar 11Fair Catch
6.1-6 18 Mar 11Term Limits
7.1-7 25 Mar 11The Arrival
8.1-8 01 Apr 11The Hacker
9.1-9 08 Apr 11Three Times a Lady
10.1-1015 Apr 11The Day the Music Died
11.1-1122 Apr 11Enter the Community
12.1-1229 Apr 11Man Walks Out of a Bar
Back to TOP