epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 9 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Logo
After a car accident, a police detective finds his mind alternating between two parallel realities, one in which his son was killed and one in which his wife was killed. He doesn't know if either reality is real, but discovers how to use clues from one reality to solve crimes in the other.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2012
End date: May 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 12Pilot
2.1-2 08 Mar 12The Little Guy
3.1-3 15 Mar 12Guilty
4.1-4 22 Mar 12Kate is Enough
5.1-5 29 Mar 12Oregon
6.1-6 05 Apr 12That's Not My Penguin
7.1-7 12 Apr 12Ricky's Tacos
8.1-8 19 Apr 12Nightswimming
9.1-9 26 Apr 12Game Day
10.1-1003 May 12Slack Water
11.1-1110 May 12Say Hello to My Little Friend
12.1-1217 May 12Two Birds
13.1-1324 May 12Turtles All the Way Down
Back to TOP