epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Assets

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Near the end of the Cold War, a CIA counter-intelligence officer begins her quest to uncover the mole in her organization, who is endangering the lives of a group of covert CIA assets in the Soviet Union. Based on Circle of Treason: A CIA Account of Traitor Aldrich Ames and the Men He Betrayed by Sandy Grimes and Jeanne Vertefeuile.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2014
End date: Aug 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jan 14My Name is Aldrich Ames
2.1-2 09 Jan 14Jewel in the Crown
3.1-3 21 Jun 14Trip to Vienna
4.1-4 28 Jun 14What's Done is Done
5.1-5 27 Jul 14Check Mate
6.1-6 27 Jul 14Small Useless Truth
7.1-7 03 Aug 14The Straw Poll
8.1-8 03 Aug 14Avenger
Back to TOP