epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ask Harriet

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 21 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Logo
After being fired as a sportswriter, a man starts an advice column that requires him to pose as a woman.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1998
End date: Jan 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 8 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jan 98Pilot
2.1-2 08 Jan 98Hot Coco
3.1-3 15 Jan 98Help Me, Help Me, Rwanda
4.1-4 22 Jan 98Turn Your Head & Kafka
5.1-5 29 Jan 98Lips That Pass in the Night
6.1-6 Fat Ron
7.1-7 Surprise, Surprise
8.1-8 Good for the Goose, Good for the Gender
9.1-9 Kiss Harass Good-bye
10.1-10Exes and Ohs
11.1-11Dis-guise in Love with You: Part 1
12.1-12Dis-guise in Love with You: Part 2
13.1-13Pumps and Circumstances
Back to TOP