epguides.com & TVmaze present

Around the World in 80 Days (1989)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A Victorian-era English gentleman bets his entire fortune that he can go around the world in just 80 days. But just before he leaves, the Bank of England is robbed and a detective who believes he is responsible sets out after him.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1989
End date: Apr 1989
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Fantasy, Travel
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Apr 89Part 1
2.1-2 17 Apr 89Part 2
3.1-3 18 Apr 89Part 3
Back to TOP