epguides.com & TVmaze present

Armed & Famous

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 12 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2007
End date: Jan 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps, 3 unaired
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Jan 07Never Thought I'd Be Handcuffed By a Jackson
2.1-2 11 Jan 07The Cats of Muncie, They Have It Out for Me
3.1-3 17 Jan 07If He Starts Pointing the Gun? Do What You Were Trained To Do.
4.1-4 24 Jan 07I Should Not Have Lost My Cool
5.1-5 03 Feb 07Unfortunately, Sometimes Police Work Requires the Use of Force
Back to TOP