epguides.com & TVmaze present

Anne (with an E)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 6 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Coming-of-age story about an abused young orphan who, mistakenly sent to live with an elderly brother and sister on Prince Edward Island in 1890, transforms the lives of those she encounters with her unique spirit and imagination. Based on the beloved 1908 novel Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2017
End date: Nov 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA) / Netflix (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 27 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1 Anne
1.1-1 19 Mar 17Your Will Shall Decide Your Destiny (120 min)
2.1-2 26 Mar 17I am No Bird, and No Net Ensnares Me
3.1-3 02 Apr 17But What is So Headstrong as Youth?
4.1-4 09 Apr 17An Inward Treasure Born
5.1-5 16 Apr 17Tightly Knotted to a Similar String
6.1-6 23 Apr 17Remorse is the Poison of Life
7.1-7 30 Apr 17Wherever You are is My Home
Season 2
8.2-1 06 Jul 18Youth is the Season of Hope (45 min)
9.2-2 06 Jul 18Signs are Small Measurable Things, But Interpretations are Illimitable (45 min)
10.2-3 06 Jul 18The True Seeing is Within (45 min)
11.2-4 06 Jul 18The Painful Eagerness of Unfed Hope (45 min)
12.2-5 06 Jul 18The Determining Acts of Her Life (45 min)
13.2-6 06 Jul 18I Protest Against Any Absolute Conclusion (45 min)
14.2-7 06 Jul 18Memory Has as Many Moods as the Temper (45 min)
15.2-8 06 Jul 18Struggling Against the Perception of Facts (45 min)
16.2-9 06 Jul 18What We Have Been Makes Us What We Are (45 min)
17.2-1006 Jul 18The Growing Good of the World (45 min)
Season 3
18.3-1 22 Sep 19A Secret Which I Desired to Divine
19.3-2 29 Sep 19There is Something at Work in My Soul Which I Do Not Understand
20.3-3 06 Oct 19What Can Stop the Determined Heart
21.3-4 13 Oct 19A Hope of Meeting You in Another World
22.3-5 20 Oct 19I am Fearless and Therefore Powerful
23.3-6 27 Oct 19The Summit of My Desires
24.3-7 03 Nov 19A Strong Effort of the Spirit of Good
25.3-8 10 Nov 19Great and Sudden Change
26.3-9 17 Nov 19A Dense and Frightful Darkness
27.3-1024 Nov 19The Better Feelings of My Heart
Back to TOP

Airdates for CBC.