epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 6 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The story of the woman who, in 1984 Los Angeles, became famous through a series of billboards featuring her image.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: May 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 May 22Dream Machine
2.1-2 19 May 22Gods and Fairies
3.1-3 19 May 22Glow in the Dark Queen of the Universe
4.1-4 19 May 22The Tease
5.1-5 19 May 22Pink Clouds
Back to TOP