epguides.com & TVmaze present

Andy Barker, P.I.

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
An accountant who now occupies the office of a retired private detective is repeatedly solicited by clients who mistake him for the former occupant.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2007
End date: Apr 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Mar 07Pilot
2.1-2 22 Mar 07Fairway, My Lovely
3.1-3 29 Mar 07Three Days of the Chicken
4.1-4 05 Apr 07Dial M for Laptop
5.1-5 14 Apr 07The Big No Sleep
6.1-6 14 Apr 07The Lady Varnishes
Back to TOP