epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 29 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A couple who are members of a long-dormant Russian spy cell in America have conflicted loyalties when they are reactivated and asked to work against their son, who is a CIA analyst unaware of their history. Remake of the Israeli series The Gordin Cell.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2015
End date: Mar 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Feb 15Pilot
2.1-2 12 Feb 15Teamwork
3.1-3 19 Feb 15Surreptitious Entry
4.1-4 26 Feb 15Chasing Ghosts
5.1-5 05 Mar 15Tipping Point
6.1-6 12 Mar 15Liars and Thieves
7.1-7 19 Mar 15Stranger in a Strange Land
8.1-8 26 Mar 15The Arrival
9.1-9 02 Apr 15Clean Hands
10.1-1009 Apr 15A Convenient Place to Die
11.1-1116 Apr 15Blowback
12.1-1223 Apr 15Those Who Help Themselves
13.1-1330 Apr 15Family Crisis
Back to TOP

The series was canceled after 5 episodes, but filming continued and the remaining episodes were released online at nbc.com.